Hair Quality

The hair quality can be divided into five categories basically, which is

Greasy Hair

Dry Hair

Normal Hair

Combination Hair

Damaged Hair

 
 

Greasy Hair

The hair is slender, the scalp is easy to greasy and it's difficult to maintain the hairstyle. The roots of hair have greasy, dandruff, and itchiness after the day washing. The sebum line will be excessively secreted, lead the scalp hair follicles will be blocked, and resulting in greasy hair.

頭皮屑
 

Dry Hair

Dry hair has less sebum secretion, the hair is rough, inelastic, easy to knot and break due to insufficient water. Dull and dry of color hair, the hairstyle is not easy to maintain, the scalp is dry due to dander, and gradually becomes sparse from the root to the tail.

 

Normal Hair

Normal hair is a healthy hair, Sebum secretion balance, suitable for hair hardness. The hair is shiny, supple, non-greasy and dry. Comb easily and the scalp feels refreshing.

混合性髮質
 

Combination Hair 

The hair roots are greasy but the tails are dry and dull, showing the hair is dry and the scalp is greasy. The scalp will be itchy, has a lot of dandruff, and easily bifurcated. The hair is slender, but it is broken without elasticity, so it needs to pay attention to the cleansing of the roots of the hair.

 

Damaged Hair

Mainly caused by excessive hot dyeing. The hair has no PH value at this moment, therefore, the hair is dry, no luster and elasticity, the tails are forked, not easy to shape and feels rough.

© 2019 by AquaHerbs. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

髮質特色​

人的髮質一般可分為五類:

油性髮質

乾性髮質

中性髮質

混合性髮質

受損髮質

 
 

油性髮質

頭髮較細長,頭髮頭皮容易油膩難保持髮型,每每洗完頭翌日髮根已出現油垢,頭皮屑多且感到痕癢,皮脂線的油脂分泌過多而造成頭皮毛囊口堵塞,形成頭油髮質。

頭皮屑
 

乾性髮質

乾性髮質的皮脂分泌不多,水分不足而造成頭髮較為粗糙、無彈性、容易打結和折斷。色澤暗淡乾燥且頭髮不容易成型,頭皮因乾燥而產生皮屑,通常根部濃密但到髮尾則變得稀疏。

 

中性髮質

中性髮質屬健康髮質,油脂分泌正常,頭髮軟硬適度,頭髪光澤、柔順,不油膩也不乾燥,容易梳理,頭皮感覺清爽。

混合性髮質
 

混合性髮質

一般髮根比較油膩,髮尾乾燥無光澤,呈現出頭髮乾燥而頭皮多油,頭皮容易痕癢和頭皮屑較多,髮尾容易分叉,呈現混合性的特徵。頭髮較細長,但沒有彈性容易斷裂,需注意頭髮根部的清潔。

 

受損髮質

受損髮質主要是過度的燙染造成的,此時頭髮已沒有酸鹼度PH值,因此頭髮乾燥枯黃沒有光澤,沒有彈性,髮尾分叉且不易造型,頭髮摸起來有粗糙感。

© 2019 by AquaHerbs. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter